Chairman: Mr M. Hinks 
Vice Chairman: Mrs D. Steen  
Local Education Authority Governor

Mrs D. Steen

Staff Governors
Mrs T. Wright
Mr M. Gilbert
Parent Governors

Ms D. Scale
Mrs Phillips

Mrs Baugh

Co-opted Governors

Mr M. Hinks

Miss S. Fisher

Cllr Louise Harrison

Mrs Carol Stacey

Mrs G. Clarke

Mr A. Jones

Clerk to the Gov. Body Mrs L. Price   

Abbey Primary School | Glastonbury Crescent | Mossley Estate | Bloxwich | WS3 2RP
Phone: 01922 710753 | Fax: 01922 404365 | Email:
Headteacher: Mr Mark Gilbert